Home

Welcome to Mondial Camping ****
in Vallon Pont d’Arc

Mondial Camping offers you an exceptional location in the heart of the Ardeche, 3km from the famous pont d’arc, close to the Grotte Chauvet (Unesco juin 2014), and benefiting from a Mediterranean climate (100km from the sea).

Welcome to Mondial Camping **** in Vallon Pont d’Arc


Activities and Entertainment
for all the family !

Pool Area, with heated pool : Water Slides, Waterfalls, Geysers.
Direct access to the river, with canoe and kayak rental available on the campsite.
All day, everyday, during the high season, Mondial Camping offers sports tournaments and mini club, catering for all ages .. not forgetting the evening entertainment !!

Read more


Campsite suitable for all tastes !

The Campsite is open between 27/03 and the 27/09/2015, offering standard and comfort emplacements, mobile homes for up to 4 , 5 or 6 people and tents equipped for up to 5 people. The toilet blocks are heated during low season.

Read more


Only a stones throw away from the river

Direct access to the River Ardeche, with Canoe and Kayak rental onsite. Plus numerous sporting, recreational and cultural activities within easy reach. ( including Horse Riding, Hiking, Cave Touring, Caving )

Read more

Comments are closed.

Accueil

Bienvenue au MONDIAL CAMPING****
à Vallon Pont d’Arc

MONDIAL CAMPING**** vous offre une situation exceptionnelle au cœur des gorges de l’Ardèche, à 3 km du célèbre pont d’arc, à proximité de la grotte Chauvet classée a l’Unesco depuis juin 2014, nous bénéficions d’un climat méditerranéen (100 km de la mer).

Bienvenue au MONDIAL CAMPING**** à Vallon Pont d’Arc


Des activités et des animations pour
toute la famille !

Espace aquatique chauffé : toboggans, rivière, cascade, geysers.
Accès direct à la rivière avec la location de canoës kayaks sur le camping.
En haute saison tout au long de la journée Mondial Camping vous propose un programme d’animations pour les jeunes enfants, les adolescents et leurs parents, tournois sportifs, mini club… sans oublier les animations en soirée !!

En savoir plus


Le camping pour tous les goûts !

Le camping est ouvert du 27/03 au 27/09/2015 nous vous proposons des emplacements standards, conforts, des mobil-home 4 , 5 ou 6 personnes, des tentes équipées 5 personnes, sanitaires chauffés hors saison.

En savoir plus


À 2 pas de la rivière

Accès direct à la rivière Ardèche, location de canoës kayaks sur place, nombreuses activités sportives ludiques et culturelles à proximité (équitation, randonnées, visites des grottes, spéléologie….).

En savoir plus

Les commentaires sont fermés.